Here Today... Gone To Hell! | Message Board

Guns N Roses
of all the message boards on the internet, this is one...

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
June 28, 2024, 10:50:21 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
1228124 Posts in 43262 Topics by 9264 Members
Latest Member: EllaGNR
* Home Help Calendar Go to HTGTH Login Register
+  Here Today... Gone To Hell!
|-+  Guns N' Roses
| |-+  Guns N' Roses
| | |-+  Dream 2005 Tour GnR Oasis and NIN
Pages: [1] 2 3  All Go Down Print
Author Topic: Dream 2005 Tour GnR Oasis and NIN  (Read 8034 times)
Mattattack
Banned
VIP

Here Today...

« on: December 26, 2004, 04:29:47 PM »

Hey gunners i've been coming to this site for a few years but have never posted. I was thinking of my dream tour for next year and it would be this, a bill with Oasis, NIN, and of Course GNR. 3 of the only bands left who are in it for the music and have that fucking badass fuck you if you don't like our shit attitude. Come on can you imagine Liam and Axl the two most bad ass fucking singers of the last 30 years on the same bill. It's fact that Oasis and NIN have new albums coming out and they have actually been hanging out in the studio as Gem from Oasis is playing some stuff on the new NIN album. It all comes down to Uncle Axl deciding to finally release chinese democracy and go out and kick some ass. Anyway that's my dream for 2005. I've seen all 3 of these bandslive including the new gnr in tacoma 2002 which was the best show i've ever seen. I know I saw the best band in the world that night and I have no doubt that when Uncle Axl gets the show going he's goona kick the shit out of these new bandsie Linkin Park, Good Charlotte, SimplePlan and so on. If he could tour with Oasis and NIN though I think they could put an end to all this diet punk and nu-metal shit on the market today. People have such low standards for their Rock N Roll heroes these days it's just sad. Anyway keep the faith and hopefully w